Topic outline

  • General

    Staff 2016
     Tony Watts
     Assistant Principal
     Karen Robson
     Leader of Pedagogy  Cathy Stevenson
     Leader of Catechesis
     Phoebe Morris
     Leader of Evangelisation
     Leanne Kalchbauer
     Additional Needs Teacher
     Rani Tink
     Leader of Curriculum
     Michael Gallery
     Jeff Arkinstall

     Lauren Doherty
    Simonette Morris
     Natalie McKenzie  
     Olivia Gibb
     Year 1
     Casey Whitehouse
     Natalie Jennings
     Angela Sullivan
     Year 2
     Maree Bennie
     Evan Murtagh
     Kristy Robb
    Di Doyle
     Year 3
     Leanne Kalchbauer 
     Michelle Lawler
     Phoebe Morris
     Mandy Mowle 
     Year 4
     Kylie Dorahy 
     Michael Gallery
     Kathryn Gilmour
     Year 5
     Jeff Arkinstall 
     Gabrielle Cowie
     Year 6
     Fiona Le Febvre
     Justin Post
     Lyndall Squires
     Reading Recovery / Literacy Support
     Di Doyle
     Literacy Support
     Denise McLoughlin
     Teacher / Leadership Relief
     Genelle Hughes
     Robyn Lawrence 
     Marg Rourke
     Richard Baker
     Chris Hickson
     Annette Grant
     Tracey Kirkman
     Tamie Walker
     Fran Cullen
     Teachers' Assistants
     Kathie Bailey
     Leanne Patch
     Sue Stokes
     Rachel Somers
     Leisa Nardella
     Annette Fuller
     Cathy Matheson
     Liz Hinton
     Robyn Hodgson
     Jacqui Zimmermann


    Well Being

     Jenny Carnaby
     ICT Support
     Wayne Hamlin
     Grant Fisher
    Canteen Manager
     Debbie Robins